Skip to deals

Software & Services Coupons & Deals

Compare software and service promotions. Read renewal prices, billing periods, trial conditions and eligibility before subscribing.

Current offers

405 current offers
Ultra Mobile logo

Ultra Mobile

50% off first-year selected 12-month plans

Upfront annual prices: 12GB $120 (regular $240); 24GB $162 ($324); Unlimited $204 ($408); Unlimited+ $246 ($492). Online 4GB annual plan is $78 instead of $156.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

New customers, first 12 months only; subsequent full-price options apply. Taxes/fees extra; activate within 45 days. Compatible device required; US-primary use. No stacking/transfer/cash value. Above 35GB/month may slow during congestion; videos about 480p; Unlimited hotspot 10GB, Unlimited+ 25GB. Optional Auto Renew repeats charges until disabled in account or via 888-777-0446 at least 24 hours before cycle end.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Ultra Mobile logo

Ultra Mobile

10% off eligible one-month plans with Auto Renew

Recurring discount on selected monthly service plans.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Taxes, fees and shipping extra. Each cycle automatically charges current full plan cost less 10% until canceled. Disable through account preferences or 888-777-0446 at least 24 hours before cycle end. No stacking, transfer or cash value. Activate within 45 days; plan terms apply.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Ultra Mobile logo

Ultra Mobile

Four Unlimited lines for $100 per month

Qualifying active Multi-Line accounts receive four Unlimited one-month lines for $100 instead of $196.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Upfront payment plus taxes and fees. All lines must remain active; cancellation ends eligibility. Joining mid-cycle may require higher first-month payment with prorated second-cycle credit. Fifth line $24/month. No stacking or transfer. Over 35GB may slow during congestion, video about 480p, hotspot 10GB. Activate within 45 days. Optional Auto Renew continues until disabled in account or via 888-777-0446 at least 24 hours before cycle end.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Verizon Home Internet logo

Verizon Home Internet

Two months of eligible home internet credited

Eligible new home internet customers receive two monthly service credits.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Install and maintain Fios 300/500 Mbps, 1/2 Gig, Fios 5G, 5G Home/Plus/Ultimate. Pay first bill; credits arrive 2–3 cycles after qualification, exclude equipment/options. Cancellation ends credit. Standard rates resume; one offer per account, address eligibility required.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TurboTax logo

TurboTax

20% off TurboTax 2025 federal filing

The official offer page advertises a federal-product discount.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Use the offer-page route; no code is stated. State products excluded. Savings add to early-season pricing but cannot combine with other TurboTax offers. Final price is set at printing or e-filing and may change. Tax year 2025 only. TurboTax states that 2025 e-filing is available until November 3, 2026 at 3 AM Pacific Time.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TurboTax logo

TurboTax

Free federal and state filing for simple 2025 returns

Qualifying TurboTax Free Edition returns have no federal, state or filing fee.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Simple Form 1040 only: W-2 income, standard deduction, eligible EITC/CTC, student-loan interest and Schedule 1-A deductions; qualifying retirement distributions and interest/dividends not requiring Schedule B covered. Excludes itemizing, unemployment, business/gig income, stock/crypto sales, rental/property-sale income and other schedules. Expert assistance costs extra. Tax year 2025 only. TurboTax states that 2025 e-filing is available until November 3, 2026 at 3 AM Pacific Time.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TurboTax logo

TurboTax

Free 2025 federal and state military filing

Eligible enlisted active-duty and reserve personnel can use TurboTax Online Free, Deluxe or Premium without a filing charge.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

E-1 through E-9 with a DFAS W-2; enter military W-2 and verify rank. Excludes officers, warrant officers, veterans, retirees, National Guard, Experts, Desktop and added PLUS/MAX bundles. Discount applies at filing; tax year 2025 only. TurboTax states that 2025 e-filing is available until November 3, 2026 at 3 AM Pacific Time.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
UPS Store logo

UPS Store

AAA members: 5% off UPS shipping and 15% off eligible services

Existing AAA cardholders receive 5% off domestic/international UPS shipping and 15% off eligible printing, packing, moving supplies, packaging materials, office supplies, computer, fax and shredding services.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Present valid membership card at participating US stores. Mailbox discount applies only to new agreements, excluding key and renewal fees. Services, prices and availability vary by location. This is an existing-member benefit, not an offer to purchase membership.

local · Participating US The UPS Store locations.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
UPS Store logo

UPS Store

AARP members: 5% off UPS shipping and 15% off eligible services

Existing AARP cardholders receive 5% off domestic/international UPS shipping and 15% off eligible printing, packing, moving supplies, packaging materials, office supplies, computer, fax and shredding services.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Present valid membership card at participating US stores. Mailbox discount applies only to new agreements, excluding key and renewal fees. Services, prices and availability vary by location. This is an existing-member benefit, not an offer to purchase membership.

local · Participating US The UPS Store locations.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Tungsten Power PDF logo

Tungsten Power PDF

30-day desktop-license money-back guarantee

Dissatisfied direct purchasers can request their eligible license purchase price back.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Individual Power PDF, PaperPort and OmniPage desktop licenses purchased on tungstenautomation.com only; Power PDF Business excluded. Within 30 days of purchase, reply to the confirmation email or contact esales@tungstenautomation.com with order number and reason. Retailer purchases follow that retailer’s policy.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Tungsten Power PDF logo

Tungsten Power PDF

Free 15-day Power PDF desktop trial

Try the full Windows Standard, Windows Advanced or Mac edition without a credit card.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Signup and installation required. One trial per machine, including earlier versions; cannot extend or reinstall to restart. Purchase a license separately to continue after 15 days.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TunnelBear logo

TunnelBear

Free VPN with 2GB each month

TunnelBear's unpaid account includes 2GB of VPN bandwidth monthly.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Account required. Data resets on the monthly account-creation anniversary; unused allowance does not roll over. A paid plan is optional for unlimited data.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
UPrinting logo

UPrinting

Free pre-print artwork check

UPrinting reviews supplied artwork for printing errors at no charge.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Applies to artwork for its printing service; printing products themselves are paid.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Uber logo

Uber

Eligible first-time members get four weeks of Uber One free

Try the membership before its recurring monthly charge begins.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Eligibility determined by Uber; one trial per user. Auto-renews at the advertised $9.99/month unless canceled through Uber One > Manage Membership > End Membership. Cancel before trial end; trial benefits stop immediately. Renewal may charge within 24 hours beforehand; cancellation then triggers automatic refund. Paid cycles generally nonrefundable. Credits require active membership, generally expire after 60 days and are forfeited by the end of a canceled cycle. Service/store minimums and other fees apply.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TRACFONE logo

TRACFONE

AARP members save $10 monthly on Home Internet

Eligible active AARP members receive a $10 monthly Home Internet discount.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Valid AARP membership verification required. One Tracfone account per membership; multiple Home Internet lines in that account qualify. Not available at Target or with Target pricing; may combine with Auto Refill. Ends when eligibility is lost. Service charges, taxes and fees otherwise apply.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TRACFONE logo

TRACFONE

New Auto-Refill enrollment: $5 off each of the first two months

New enrollments on eligible Tracfone 30-day Unlimited plans save $5 for two months.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Account and credit or debit card required. Only new Auto-Refill enrollments qualify. Discount ends after the first two months; selected plan charges, taxes and fees apply. Charges recur on renewal dates until canceled through account settings, app, automated phone system or customer service. Cancellation affects future renewals only; enrolling an account enrolls all its lines.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TopResume logo

TopResume

Free expert resume critique

Receive personalized feedback on your existing resume.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Upload required; evaluation normally within two business days. Adults 18+. This is a review, not paid rewriting.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TopResume logo

TopResume

25% off resume-writing packages

Professional Growth is $134 instead of $179; Career Evolution $172 instead of $229; Career Confidence $262 instead of $349; Executive Priority $449 instead of $599.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Adults 18+. Resume sales are final. Included career tools are free for four weeks after delivery, then automatically renew at $24.95/month. Cancel through account or support before renewal; subscription payments are nonrefundable.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TopResume logo

TopResume

Eligible resume packages: free rewrite guarantee

One rewrite if interviews do not double within 60 days of receiving the resume.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Eligible packages currently start at $134. Notify in writing within 180 days of final delivery if interviews do not double within 60 days. Resume sales are final. Included career tools are free for four weeks after delivery, then automatically $24.95/month. Cancel via account or support before renewal; paid-term access continues and subscription payments are nonrefundable.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TopResume logo

TopResume

Four free weeks of career tools with resume package

Four free weeks of career tools after delivery of a purchased resume; packages currently start at $134.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Then $24.95/month automatically. Adults 18+. Cancel via account or support before renewal; paid-term access retained, no subscription refunds. Resume sale final.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Trend Micro logo

Trend Micro

Free Deepfake Inspector for Windows

Scan video calls for AI face-swapping and receive real-time alerts.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Windows PC tool; no guarantee of detecting every impersonation.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Trend Micro logo

Trend Micro

Free HouseCall malware scan and removal

Windows tool offers quick, full and custom scans.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

On-demand scanner, not a replacement for continuous antivirus protection. Can run alongside existing security software.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TryHackMe logo

TryHackMe

20% off annual Premium for students

Eligible students receive an automatic annual Premium discount after entering student details.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Regular Premium annual plan only; excludes monthly plans, MAX, vouchers and other discounts. Enter accurate institution and occupation details before purchasing; no retroactive refund of price difference. Paid annual subscription renews automatically until canceled. Cancel fully through profile Manage Plan, Switch to Free, cancellation form and final confirmation before renewal; access continues through paid term. Annual refund requests require seven days or less and no course access/downloads. Regional subscription price applies.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
TryHackMe logo

TryHackMe

Free cybersecurity learning tier

Access free training rooms and limited learning paths.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

AttackBox usage limited to one hour daily. Premium-only rooms/content excluded.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections

Offers may change. Confirm terms, exclusions, availability, and final prices with the business. Source checked dates indicate research, not a checkout-tested guarantee.

Popular Categories

Popular Stores

Explore well-known businesses from our directory.

Take Today’s Brand Deals with you.

Add it to your home screen for quick access. No app store needed.

Software & Service Coupons and Deals

Explore software and service promotions from listed businesses. Compare eligible plans, licenses, subscription periods and included features before choosing an offer or starting a trial.

Introductory pricing can differ from renewal pricing. Check device or user limits, billing frequency, cancellation rules and whether taxes are included. For a coupon code, confirm which plan or license type qualifies and when the promotion must be redeemed.

Listings include source-check dates. Offers can change, expire or require a fresh check; confirm current terms with the business before purchasing.

Explore all categories