Skip to deals

Coupons & Deals

Browse current coupons and offers. Compare terms and shop directly with businesses.

Current offers

16709 current offers
World of Books logo

World of Books

Free prepaid shipping for eligible U.S. book trades

Eligible U.S. sellers receive prepaid FedEx or USPS labels to send accepted books and media for valuation.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

U.S. residents only; items must qualify for a trade and meet ISBN and condition requirements. Use supplied labels, strong protective boxes marked with the trade number, and separate different trades. Keep boxes at or below 50 pounds; heavier boxes incur carrier surcharges. Additional free labels are available for separate boxes. Rejected items are not returned.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
World of Books logo

World of Books

New U.S. sellers get 10% extra on their first sale

WELCOME10 adds 10% to a new seller’s first qualifying trade.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: WELCOME10

New U.S.-resident sellers only, first qualifying trade, one code per transaction. Accepted items must meet valuation, matching-ISBN and condition requirements, including intact clean pages, original supplements and dust jacket where supplied. Rejected items are not returned.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Worldwide Golf Shops logo

Worldwide Golf Shops

Free ground shipping on orders over $99

Eligible orders over $99 receive free FedEx Ground shipping.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Continental U.S. only; manufacturer and size/weight exclusions apply. Some sale/clearance items and interacting promotions are excluded. No AK/HI, territories or international free shipping. FedEx cannot deliver to PO boxes; such orders may be rerouted or sent by USPS.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Xfinity Residential logo

Xfinity Residential

Eligible Internet Essentials customers can buy a $149.99 laptop

Approved Internet Essentials customers may buy a listed new Dell laptop or Chromebook for $149.99 plus taxes and fees.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Available to Internet Essentials or Internet Essentials Plus customers through the designated program ordering process. Current page lists Dell Chromebook 11 and Dell Pro Education 11; inventory controls availability. No coupon required. Taxes and other fees are extra. This is a one-time hardware purchase separate from recurring internet service.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Xfinity Residential logo

Xfinity Residential

Internet base rate fixed for 5 years

New customers can obtain 300 Mbps for $45/month, 500 Mbps for $50/month or 1 Gig for $60/month, including equipment and unlimited data.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Serviceable US addresses; stored-bank autopay and paperless billing required, otherwise $10/month more. Taxes, installation and other fees extra/changeable. Monthly service continues at regular rates after 60 months; no annual contract or early-termination penalty. Cancel by phone 1-800-934-6489 or Xfinity store. Charges may continue through disconnection or billing-cycle end; return equipment within 10 days to avoid charges. Any eligible prepaid refund is net of balances; some fees are nonrefundable. Optional Mobile/Peacock offers excluded here. Source states offer ends 12/1, without a year, hour or timezone; no precise expiry timestamp is asserted.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Xfinity Residential logo

Xfinity Residential

Reduced-cost Internet Essentials plans for eligible households

Eligible households can obtain 75/10 Mbps internet for $14.95/month or 100/20 Mbps for $29.95/month, with no activation or gateway-rental fee.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Requires approval in an Xfinity service area, qualifying public assistance or household income at/below 200% of federal poverty guidelines, no Xfinity Internet in the previous 90 days, and no Comcast debt or unreturned equipment less than one year old. Proof may be required at application and annually. Professional installation costs extra; advertised service is for one outlet. Monthly prices and program benefits can change. Recurring service follows residential cancellation and equipment-return terms; eligibility loss can end program participation.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Xfinity Residential logo

Xfinity Residential

Peacock Premium included for eligible Platinum and Diamond members

Eligible Xfinity Internet customers with Platinum or Diamond membership can redeem Peacock Premium at no additional charge.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Must have qualifying services, an account in good standing and the membership offer. Redeem with the primary Xfinity ID and activate a Peacock account; limit one per Xfinity account/household, nontransferable. Maintain qualifying Internet and tier. Existing paid subscriptions may require cancellation and waiting for the billing period to end; third-party subscriptions continue until canceled, with no overlapping-charge refunds. Offer may change or end.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Xfinity Residential logo

Xfinity Residential

300 Mbps internet for $40 per month for one year

New eligible internet customers can choose one-year promotional pricing at $40/month, including WiFi equipment and unlimited data.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Available at eligible service addresses to new Xfinity Internet customers with stored-bank autopay and paperless billing. Taxes, fees and installation are extra and subject to change. The promotional price lasts one year; ongoing service afterward is not price-locked by this offer. No annual contract; cancel by phone or store. Charges can run through disconnection or billing-cycle end; return rented equipment within ten days. Page says offer ends 12/1 without a year or timezone.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Wyze logo

Wyze

Reduced prices on selected Wyze camera bundles

Solar Cam Pan 2K: two-pack $149.98 versus $159.96; three-pack $219.98 versus $239.94. Battery Video Doorbell with chime $79.98 versus $85.96; doorbell and Palm Lock bundle $158.98 versus $195.96.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

U.S. storefront, listed configurations and available stock only. Lock bundle contains a black doorbell without chime and a black Palm Lock. Comparison prices are the merchant’s references. No end date stated. Optional service subscriptions are separate.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Wyze logo

Wyze

Free return postage on eligible Wyze hardware

Eligible direct hardware purchases can be returned for any reason with prepaid return postage.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Notify Wyze and return within 30 days of purchase; after instructions, ship within 14 days and still meet the policy window. Keep original condition, packaging and all components. Use the return portal and supplied label from the original delivery country. Retailer purchases and nonreturnable special-sale items excluded. Wyze may refund the original method, store credit or gift card; outbound shipping/handling not refunded. Missing or damaged parts may reduce or invalidate the refund.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
X-Bull logo

X-Bull

Free return postage with no restocking fee

Eligible change-of-mind returns receive free postage within the 30-day return window.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Request approval by email within 30 days of receipt; unused, tagged, original packaging and proof of purchase required. Excludes sale items, gift cards, custom/perishable/personal-care items and hazardous/flammable goods.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
X-Bull logo

X-Bull

Reduced prices on selected X-BULL recovery equipment

Examples: 12,000 lb synthetic-rope winch $319.99 versus $485.99; 13,000 lb steel-cable winch $309.99 versus $509.99. Other marked winches and recovery boards are reduced.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Selected variants and available stock only. Listed comparison prices are the merchant’s reference prices; no campaign deadline stated.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
X-Bull logo

X-Bull

Free continental U.S. shipping

Eligible X-BULL orders ship free.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Excludes Alaska, Hawaii, U.S. protectorates and APO/FPO. Applicable tax and service charges remain payable.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
X-Sense logo

X-Sense

Free standard shipping over $49

Qualifying orders over $49 receive free standard shipping.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

U.S. and EU service areas; remote surcharges may apply. Excludes Alaska, Hawaii, U.S. territories, military addresses, Cyprus, Malta, Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg. International duties/taxes remain recipient’s responsibility.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
xBloom logo

xBloom

Reduced one-time prices on four xPod bundles

32-pod bundles: xBloom’s Pick $40 versus $56; Start Strong $60 versus $65; Surprise Discovery $65 versus $69; Be Bright $65 versus $74.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

One-time purchase prices for in-stock variants; subscription prices are separate and excluded. Availability may change.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
xBloom logo

xBloom

Save 15% on the first coffee subscription box, then 5%

Build a recurring coffee box and receive 15% off the first order and 5% off subsequent orders.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Choose at least one eligible coffee and a delivery frequency. This is a recurring paid subscription, with item prices and shipping determined by the selection and destination. Manage, cancel, pause or skip through My Subscriptions in the account Orders page before the next order is created. No minimum term stated. Regional shipping thresholds apply; this is not a one-time-purchase discount.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
xBloom logo

xBloom

Get $50 off a first xBloom machine through a referral

An eligible new machine customer receives a $50 discount code through an existing customer’s referral link.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Must not previously have bought an xBloom coffee machine from xBloom. Use the unique referral link for the first machine purchase. Referrer must be an existing customer of legal age and cannot be an official affiliate/influencer. No self-referrals, duplicate accounts or fraud. Cannot combine with bundle or coupon promotions. No public expiry stated.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
xBloom logo

xBloom

Earn 5–7 points per dollar with free xBloom Rewards

Base members earn 5 points per $1; annual spend $300–$799 earns 6, and $800+ earns 7. Each 100 points is $1. Signup and machine review earn 200 each, birthday 500, Instagram follow 50.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Valid account required; official affiliates/influencers excluded. Order discounts require 500 points and $20 purchase; one-time coffee, tea and goods only, excluding machines, subscriptions, shipping, taxes and fees. Points/codes generally expire after six months; account-specific dates and stacking restrictions apply. Returns deduct earned points.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
xBloom logo

xBloom

Free standard shipping at regional order thresholds

Thresholds: continental U.S. US$75; Canadian provinces C$685; listed eurozone destinations €75; Denmark DKK550; Poland PLN315; Czechia CZK1,800; Hungary HUF29,000; Romania RON370; Bulgaria BGN140.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Eurozone: Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain. Excludes Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico and Canadian territories. Canadian duties/taxes may apply. Expedited delivery excluded.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Xbox logo

Xbox

Weekly Xbox digital game markdowns

Selected games are 25–90% off. Examples: Silent Hill 2 Deluxe $31.99 versus $79.99; Cyberpunk 2077 $17.99 versus $59.99; Tomb Raider Definitive Survivor Trilogy $4.99 versus $49.99.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

U.S. digital sale prices. Platform and edition eligibility vary by listing; selected titles only. No end date stated on this page.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
XCVI logo

XCVI

Free U.S. return labels within 30 days

Eligible XCVI.com purchases receive prepaid U.S. return postage.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Unworn/unwashed merchandise within 30 days; request through official returns system and use supplied label. Excludes final-sale/nonreturnable items; original shipping not refunded. Two exchanges maximum; international postage excluded.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
XCVI logo

XCVI

Seven-day sale price adjustments

Request an adjustment when your XCVI.com item goes on sale within seven days of purchase.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Item must still be on sale when requested. November 15–December 31 adjustments are store credit.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
XCVI logo

XCVI

Price matching on identical in-stock XCVI styles

XCVI matches a lower advertised competitor price on an identical XCVI or WEARABLES item.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

Same fabric, style, color and size; item in stock and evidence of lower price required. November 15–December 31 matches are store credit.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
XCVI logo

XCVI

Free standard U.S. shipping on $96+

Orders of $96 or more qualify for free standard shipping.

Source checked 2026-11-03
Offer details

All U.S. addresses; standard service only, per FAQ.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections

Offers may change. Confirm terms, exclusions, availability, and final prices with the business. Source checked dates indicate research, not a checkout-tested guarantee.

Popular Categories

Popular Stores

Explore well-known businesses from our directory.

Take Today’s Brand Deals with you.

Add it to your home screen for quick access. No app store needed.

Browse Coupons and Deals by Category

Today’s Brand Deals brings coupons and offers from a fixed business directory into one place. Search a business, explore a category or compare current listings for shopping, home, technology, travel and everyday needs. Open a deal to review its terms and follow the official business link to shop or book.

Save offers in your current browser to revisit them later. Before redeeming, check minimum purchase requirements, product exclusions, participating locations and renewal prices where relevant. The final price and availability are controlled by the business. Businesses can request a listing correction through Manage this deal or inquire about advertising in the banner placements.

Listings include source-check dates. Offers can change, expire or require a fresh check; confirm current terms with the business before purchasing.

Explore all categories